Shop
LOCAL: (614) 858-0444
0
Customer Reviews
EXPRESSIONS FLORAL DESIGN STUDIO
Local Gahanna, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Nov 24, 2023
Name: Melissa G

State/Province:NJ

I ordered an arrangement as a thank you, the recipient was delivered the most beautiful, colorful and unique fall arrangement. Thank you so much, you all are so talented!! Highly recommend!!
Jody's Reply:
Date: Nov 25, 2023, 8:35 am

We are so happy that you were so pleased. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Date: Jun 03, 2023
Name: C D

State/Province:OH

I received the prettiest arrangement from a friend. They are so pretty and fresh I can’t stop taking pictures of them.
Jenny's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2023, 12:38 pm

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your arrangement!
Date: May 08, 2023
Name: Ashley W

State/Province:OH

Expressions Floral delivered beautiful flowers to our friend the same day, just a few hours after we had ordered online. They made her day, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Jody's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2023, 10:46 am

Ashley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review.
Date: Apr 22, 2023
Name: Richard B

State/Province:NY

I can depend on you to deliver the perfect order. Well done . Always.
Jody's Reply:
Date: Apr 22, 2023, 8:56 am

Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate you letting us know that you were pleased with your order. Please let us know how we can assist in the future.
Date: Apr 19, 2023
Name: Chloe E

State/Province:OH

Thank you so much for my beautiful bouquet of flowers! I was surprised when my family sent me flowers for my 1 year Work Anniversary! Thank you for being apart of that special moment!
Jenny's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2023, 8:17 am

We were happy to be part of your special moment and are so glad you loved your flowers! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it!
Date: Apr 07, 2023
Name: Colleen M

State/Province:OH

Expressions delivered by order quickly & it was beautiful. Great customer service.
Jody's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2023, 9:58 am

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. As always it is our pleasure to fulfill your floral needs.
Date: Feb 20, 2023
Name: Susan E

State/Province:OH

Ordering from Expressions never disappoints! It doesn't matter if you order on line or via phone, you get the same amazing service and beautiful product! The planter that was ordered was lovely!
Jenny's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2023, 1:05 pm

Thank you so much for taking a moment to write us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to service all of your floral needs.
Date: Feb 16, 2023
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:OH

My mom's birthday is the day after Valentine's day and she loves flowers so it is always a challenge to find a place that has the capacity to provide arrangements. This year I was admittedly late to the game making it even harder. I found a beautiful arrangement of daisy's (her favorite ) at Expressions and not only was the delivered product better than the picture the deliver was super fast! I will be ordering again!
Jenny's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2023, 10:05 am

We are so happy you found us and that we were able to help make your moms birthday special. We appreciate your business!
Date: Jan 11, 2023
Name: Kasey M

State/Province:OH

Jody did an exceptional job styling and arranging the flowers for our wedding! She was friendly, professional, detail-oriented, and devoted to bringing our vision to life. She was willing to go above and beyond expectations – she created impromptu floral arrangements using real flowers during one of our appointments to help us better visualize the ideas we had in our heads. On the day of our wedding, my bouquet was stunning, and I couldn’t be happier with how the bridesmaids’ bouquets and wedding centerpieces turned out. I'd definitely recommend her services!
Jenny's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2023, 1:09 pm

Thank you so much Kasey for leaving us a review. It was our pleasure to be a small part of your special day. The photo's you sent were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Dec 05, 2022
Name: Josh M

State/Province:OH

Ordered the day before needed. Florist called me and gave me an upgrade to be sure I got a nice looking plant. Best service I could ask for and the recipient loved it! Thank you!
Jody's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2022, 3:00 pm

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! So happy that your recipient loved her new plant.
Date: Dec 05, 2022
Name: Linda B

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful and very fresh
Jody's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2022, 2:20 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your business
Date: Sep 12, 2022
Name: David B

State/Province:OH

Great service and quality flowers!
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name: Donna L

State/Province:OH

Date: Jun 20, 2010
Name: Sasha S

State/Province:OH